General Questions - ndaainfo@gmail.com

Timothy Reed, President - treed@nd.gov

 

Joseph Zeleznik, Vice President - joseph.zeleznik@ndsu.edu
 

Andrea Kulevsky, Secretary/Treasurer - akulevsky@metcalfarchaeology.com

 

Amy Bleier, Newsletter Editor - ableier@nd.gov

Brooke Morgan, North Dakota Archaeology Series Editor - brookemorgan@gmail.com

Andrew Robinson, Media Coordinator - AndrewJRobinson1@gmail.com

Jennifer Lemming, Library Committee Chair - jennifer.lemming@gmail.com

NDAA Officers & Contacts

Questions?  Please contact us at ndaainfo@gmail.com

©2020 by ND Archaeology